877-652-4076
1060 Heber Springs Road South Heber Springs, Arkansas 72543

Our Staff

Mitchell Ward

General Manager

Wayne Dazey II

Internet Sales Manager

Joey Goshien

Sales Manager
Joey@RedRiverDodge.com
501-259-1587

Ryan Higgins

Business Manager
Ryan@RedRiverDodge.com
501-362-5896

John Brown

Sr. Sales Professional
John@RedRiverDodge.com
501-350-9257

Bobby Sanders

Fleet Sales Professional

Andrew Bradburn

Sales Professional
Andy@RedRiverDodge.com
501-691-1423

Ronald Vest

Sales Professional
Ron@RedRiverDodge.com
501-858-9773

Brad West

Sales Professional
Brad@RedRiverDodge.com
501-691-5731

Kalin Reed

Sales Professional